<a href="

Shipping / Insurance / Packaging / Payments
Our books are bubble wrapped and shipped in a sturdy cardboard box. Shipping:
ship to USA for $4.50 via media mail or $9.50 via priority mail. Both options include Delivery Confirmation.  Over night via USPS is $29.00 for one book weighing 2lbs or less.  Occasionally for special sales we reduce shipping but this will be noted on page where books are listed at the bottom of the page. You will receive a shipping rebate when you have us ship 2 or more books in one box.

for shipments to USA addresses is optional but highly recommended. Domestic Insurance cost $1.00 to $8.00 for the first $1000. Request quote for insurance over $1000.  We require insurance on international orders. International insurance varies with country and value of package.  However as an example insurance for a books shipped to Australia would cost between $2.00 ($10 insurance) and $17 ($1000 insurande).  Please contact us for insurance quotes.

Sales Tax:
Residence of Texas must add 7.25% sales tax to their purchase. International Buyers
We accept payment in U.S. currency only.  You may pay with PayPal or international money order. Our shopping cart defaults to US media mail fees for shipping and cannot be used for international orders.  International buyers please contact us for a quote on shipment outside of the USA.  We can then send you a PayPal invoice reflecting your total owed.

Credit Card Orders

We accept your credit card payment through Paypal at no cost to you.  With PayPal, you can use any credit card and be assured it is safe. My user ID with PayPal is ElliottBooks@Me.com

Money Orders

We accept Money orders in U.S. currency.

Personal Checks
You may pay by personal check as long as it is in U.S. dollars.

Physical Address
Elliott Books
11521 Timberwild St.
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Phone numbers:
Pat Elliott-Juelg: 281 686-7717
Ricky Juelg: 713 581-2026

eMail Addresses:
Pat Elliott-Juelg: PatDirect@me.com
Ricky Juelg: R.Juelg@gmail.com

Browse Our Books
by Author
Jeff Abbott
Peter Abrahams
Susan Wittig Albert
Steve Alten
Nancy Atherton
David Baldacci
Nevada Barr
Allison Hoover Bartlett
Raymond Benson
Steve Berry
Lawrence Block
Alice Borchardt
Rhys Bowen
C. J. Box
Alan Bradley
Dan Brown
Rita Mae Brown
Sandra Brown
Edna Buchanan
D. W. Buffa
Flavia Bujor
Jan Burke
Lee Child
Lincoln Child
Derek Ciccone
Carol Higgins Clark
Mary Higgins Clark
James Clemens
Harlan Coben
Tim Cockey
Margaret Coel
Eoin Colfer
Michael Connelly
John Connolly
Stephen Coonts
Bernard Cornwell
Catherine Coulter
Robert Crais
Deborah Crombie
Clive Cussler
Diane Mott Davidson
Jeffery Deaver
Nelson Demille
William Dietrich
Tim Dorsey
James D. Doss
Carol Nelson Douglas
David Drake
Robert Dugoni
John Dunning
Barry Eisler
Aaron Elkins
Earl Emerson
K. J. Erickson
Janet Evanovich
Linda Fairstein
Robert Ferrigno
Dan Fesperman
Jasper Fforde
Joseph Finder
Vince Flynn
Ken Follett
Alan Dean Foster
Kinky Friedman
Alan Furst
Lisa Gardner
Elizabeth George
Tess Gerritsen
Mark Gimenez
Terry Goodkind
Chris Grabenstein
Sue Grafton
Andrew Grant
Tim Green
Martha Grimes
James Grippando
Andrew Gross
James W. Hall
Parnell Hall
Laurell K. Hamilton
Steve Hamilton
Charlaine Harris
Joanne Harris
Carolyn Hart
John Twelve Hawks
Sparkle Hayter
David Hewson
Tami Hoag
Jilliane Hoffman
Anthony Horowitz
Katherine Howe
Harry Hunsicker
Stephen Hunter
Gregg Andrew Hurwitz
Greg Iles
John Jakes
Dean James
J. A. Jance
Craig Johnson
Stephany Kane
Joseph Kanon
Jesse Kellerman
Jonathan Kellerman
Jack Kerley
Laurie King
Michael Koryta
Elizabeth Kostova
Jayne Ann Krentz
Joe R. Lansdale
Dr. Denis Leary
Donna Leon
John Lescroart
David Lindsey
Laura Lippman
David Liss
Peter Lovesey
Margaret Maron
Steve Martini
Sujata Massey
Bill McBride
Val McDermid
Michael McGarrity
Brad Meltzer
Kyle Mills
Chris Mooney
David Morrell
Bob Morris
Walter Mosley
John J. Nance
Newman, Sharan
Carol O'connell
Robin Paige
Chuch Palahniuk
Palmer, Michael
Sara Paretsky
Barbara Parker
Robert B. Parker
T. Jefferson Parker
Ridley Pearson
Ridley Pearson, Writing as Dr. Joyce Reardon
Geoge Pelecanos
Sharon Kay Penman
Otto Penzle
Anne Perry
Thomas Perry
Preston, Douglas, Child, Lincoln
Douglas Preston
Ian Rankin
Ben Rehder
Kathy Reichs
Matthew Reilly
Anne Rice
Kat Richardson
Rick Riordan
Nora Roberts
James Rollins
Karen Rose
David Rosenfelt
Ann B. Ross
S. J. Rozan
Ann Rule
John Sandford
Jonathan Santlofer
Steven Saylor
Lisa Scottoline
Diane Setterfield
Sheldon Siegel
Daniel Silva
David Skibbins
Karin Slaughter
Alexander McCall Smith
Dana Stabenow
James Swain
Keith Thomson
Brad Thor
P. J. Tracy
Jess Walter
Martha Wells
Randy Wayne White
Stephen White
Jaqueline Winspear

Back To Top Of Page